AHISA Branches

AHISA is a national body with branches representing each State. The work of the office bearers in these branches is of vital importance to current and prospective members of the Association. 

Each branch has a Chair who is the initial point of contact to discuss membership of AHISA. Whilst AHISA is a national association and many of the benefits are derived through membership of the national entity, much of the collegiality and social benefits of belonging to AHISA are expressed through the branches who run branch meetings, retreats, social events and occasional workshops with presentations from guest speakers.

  Branch Meeting Dates 2023

Branch Contacts

Dr Gareth Leechman (Chair/Board Director)
Arndell Anglican College
A: 118-124 Wolseley Road, Oakville NSW 2765
P: 02 4572 3633
E: [email protected] 
Roxanne Arnold (Branch Executive Assistant)
[email protected]
Ms Ros Curtis (Chair/Board Director)
St Margaret's Anglican Girls' School
A: 11 Petrie Street, Ascot QLD 4007
P: 07 3862 0761
E: [email protected]
Ms Lisa Beeney (Branch Executive Assistant)
[email protected]
Dr Alec O'Connell (Chair/Board Director)
Scotch College
A: 76 Shenton Road, Swanbourne WA 6010
P: 08 9383 6806 
E: [email protected] 
Mr Glen McKeeman (Chair/Board Director)
Christian College Geelong
A: 18 Burdekin Road, Highton VIC 3216
P: 03 5241 1577 
E: [email protected]
Ms Leonie Kirk (Branch Professional Officer)
[email protected]
Dr Rob McEwan (Chair/Board Director)
The Hutchins School
A: 71 Nelson Road, Sandy Bay TAS 7005
P: 03 6221 4223
E: [email protected]  
Mr Steve Byrne (Chair/Board Director)
Sacred Heart College
A: 195 - 239 Brighton Rd, Somerton Park SA 5044
P: 08 8294 2988
E: [email protected]
Dr Helen Riekie (Secretary/Treasurer/Board Director)
Cabra Dominican College
A: 225 Cross Road, Cumberland Park SA 5041
P: 08 8179 2400
E: [email protected]