Branch meetings 2020


NSW/ACT

Term Date Location Details
1 Sunday 1 March
Monday 2 March

St Columba, Port Macquarie 

Sunday: Chapel service and dinner
Monday: Branch meeting
 2 Sunday 17 May
Monday 18 May (Cancelled due to Covid-19)
 Presbyterian Ladies' College, Sydney  Sunday: Chapel service and dinner
Monday: Branch meeting
 3 Sunday 16 August
Monday 17 August
 Knox Grammar School, Wahroonga Sunday: Chapel service and dinner
Monday: Branch meeting
 4  Sunday 1 November
 Monday 2 November
 MLC School, Burwood  Sunday: Chapel service and dinner
Monday: Branch meeting

WA

Term Date Location Details
 1 Thursday 27 February  John XXIII College, Mount Claremont  Lunch meeting
 2 Thursday 7 May  Presbyterian Ladies' College  1:00pm
 3  Thursday 26-28 August  Bunker Bay Retreat and Meeting  TBA
 4  Thursday 5 November  Hale School - Branch meeting
Wesley College - Dinner
 1:00pm
6:30pm

SA/NT

Term Date Location Details
 1  Tuesday 10 March  Cabra Dominican College 4.30pm
 2  Wednesday 27 May   Walford Anglican School for Girls   4:30pm
 3  TBC  Retreat - Alice Springs TBC
 4  Thursday 5 November   Westminster School   4:30pm Includes past member dinner

TAS

Term Date Location Details
1 Wednesday 25 March Via Video Link-up SATIS swimming. and dinner now cancelled
 2 Sunday 14 June 
Monday 15 June
Freycinet Lodge Retreat
3 Friday 18 September  Hobart Notes: The day before SATIS athletics
Venue TBA

QLD

Term Date Location Details
1 Friday 20 March (Cancelled due to Covid-19)  Anglican Church Grammar School, East Brisbane 9:30am to 2:00pm
 2  Thursday 4 June 
 Saturday 6 June (Cancelled due to Covid -19)
   Retreat
 3  Friday 31 July  St Margaret's Anglican Girls School, Ascot  9:30am to 2:00m
 4  No meeting in term 4
Current and Former Heads Dinner
19 October
 St Margaret's Anglican Girls School, Ascot  6:30pm

VIC

Term  Date  Location  Details
1  Tuesday 3 March Methodist Ladies' College, Kew  2pm registration
 2  Thursday 14 May 
 Friday 15 May (Cancelled due to Covid-19)
   Residential Branch Seminar
 2  Tuesday 2 June  The Peninsula School, Mount Eliza  12pm registration
 3  Tuesday 18 August  The Knox School, Wantirna  2pm registration
 4  Tuesday 10 November  Carey Baptist Grammar School, Kew Campus  2pm registration