Branch meetings 2021


NSW/ACT

Term Date Location Details
1 Sunday 28 February
Monday 1 March
MLC Sydney, Burwood Sunday: Dinner
Monday: Meeting
2 Sunday 16 May
Monday 17 May
Presbyterian Ladies' College, Sydney Sunday: Dinner
Monday: Meeting
3 Sunday 15 August
Monday 16 August
Online Sunday: Dinner (Cancelled)
Monday: Meeting
4 Sunday 31 October
Monday 1 November
Online TBC

Qld

Term Date Location Details
1 Monday 15 March Hillbrook Anglican School 9:30am to 2:00pm
2 Friday 4 June Redlands College 9:30am to 2:00pm
3 Monday 23 August  St Margaret's Anglican Girls School 9:15am to 2:00pm
4 Monday 18 October TBC Annual, current and former Heads dinner

Vic

Term Date Location Details
 1 Tuesday 2 March Mentone Grammar School 2:00pm registration
 2 Thursday 13 - Friday 14 May RACV Healesville Residential Branch Seminar
 2 Tuesday 1 June Virtual meeting 2:00pm
 3 Tuesday 17 August Virtual meeting 2:00pm registration
 4 Tuesday 9 November  Carey Baptist Grammar 2:00pm registration
 4 Saturday 20 November The Kelvin Club Annual dinner 6:30pm

Tas

Term Date Location Details
1 Monday 22 March Hobart  TBC
3 Friday 17 September Launceston TBC

SA/NT

Term  Date  Location  Details
1 Wednesday 10 March Walford Anglican School for Girls 4:30pm — Branch meeting
2 Tuesday 25 May St Aloysius College 4:30pm — Branch meeting
 TBC TBC TBC Branch retreat
 4  Thursday 4 November St Peters College 4:30pm — Branch meeting

WA

Term  Date  Location  Details
1 Thursday 25 February  Methodist Ladies' College 1:00pm - Branch meeting
2 Thursday 29 April - Cancelled   Christ Church Grammar School 4:30pm  - Branch meeting
Thursday 26 August Wesley College 4:30pm  - Branch meeting
4 Thursday 4 November  Newman College
Iona Presentation College
1:00pm - Branch meeting
6:30pm - Branch dinner

Branch meetings 2022


Qld

Term  Date  Location  Details
1 Monday 14 February  TBC Meeting 1
2 Thursday 2 - Sunday 5 June Rockhampton Retreat
3 Friday 26 August TBC Meeting 2
4 Monday 17 October TBC Annual, current and former Heads dinner