Branch meetings 2022


NSW/ACT

For details/enquiries contact Roxanne Arnold (Executive Assistant) - [email protected]

Term  Date  Location  Details
1 Sunday 27 February  Cancelled  Dinner - CXLD
  Monday 28 February  Online via zoom  Meeting 1
 9:00am - 10:45am
2 Sunday 15 May  St Peter's Anglican Grammar, Campbelltown   Dinner
  Monday 16 May   St Peter's Anglican Grammar, Campbelltown  Meeting 2
3 Sunday 14 August  Oxley College, Burradoo  Dinner
  Monday 15 August   Oxley College, Burradoo  Meeting 3
 4 Sunday 30 October   Knox Grammar School, Wahroonga  Dinner 
  Monday 31 October  Knox Grammar School, Wahroonga
 Meeting 4

2023

Term  Date  Location  Details
1 Monday, 27 February   TBC  Dinner - Sunday, 26 February  
2 Monday, 15 May  Lindisfarne Anglican Grammar   Dinner - Sunday, 14 May
3 Monday, 14 August  TBC  Dinner - Sunday, 13 August
4 Monday, 30 October   TBC  Dinner - Sunday, 29 October 

QLD

For details/enquiries contact Lisa Beeney (Executive Assistant) - [email protected]

Term  Date  Location  Details
 1 Monday 21 March
 Saint Stephen's College, Coomera  Meeting 1
 9:30am
 2 Thursday 2 - Sunday 5 June  Rockhampton  Retreat
 3 Friday 26 August  TBC  Meeting 2
 4 Monday 17 October  TBC  Annual, current and former Heads dinner

SA/NT

For details/enquiries contact Helen Riekie (Secretary/Treasurer) - [email protected]

Term  Date  Location  Details
 1 *Postponed
Sunday 13 February
 St Jacques, Headmaster's residence Prince Alfred College Garden party to welcome the new year
 5:30pm - 7:30pm
 1 Wednesday 9 March  Immanuel College  Branch Meeting 1
 4:30pm
 2  Tuesday 24 May    Mercedes College  Branch Meeting 2
 4:30pm
 3 15-18 September  Darwin  Branch Retreat
 4 Tuesday 15 November  Concordia  Branch Meeting 3
 Followed by end of year dinner

TAS

For details/enquiries contact Andy Muller (Secretary) - [email protected]

Term  Date  Location  Details
 1 Monday 21 March   Guildford Young College, Hobart   Meeting 1
 3 Friday 16 September  One School Global, Launceston - Cancelled  Meeting 2

VIC

For details/enquiries contact Leonie Kirk (Professional Officer) - [email protected]

Term  Date  Location  Details
 1 Tuesday 1 March   Online  Branch Meeting 1
 2 Thursday 12-Friday 13 May  RACV Healseville   Residential Branch Seminar
 Registration TBC
 2  Tuesday 31 May    Peninsula Grammar  Branch Meeting 2
 Registration from 12:00pm
 3 Tuesday 16 August  Mount Scopus Memorial College  Branch Meeting 3
 Registration from 2:00pm
 4 Tuesday 8 November Kingswood College  Branch Meeting 4
 Registration from 2:00pm
 4 Saturday 19 November   TBC  Dinner, 6:30pm

WA

For details/enquiries contact Melissa Powell (Secretary) - [email protected]

Term  Date  Location  Details
 1 Monday 17 January   Gooch Pavilion, Scotch College  Welcome back, 4-6:30pm
 1 Thursday 24 March Online via zoom  Meeting 1, 1:00pm
 2 Thursday 2 June  Methodist Ladies' College  Meeting 2, 12:30pm
 3 Thursday 1 September  Tranby College  Meeting 3, 12:30pm
 4 Thursday 10 November  Newman College  Meeting 4, 12:30pm
 4 Thursday 10 November   Hale School  Dinner, 6:30pm