Branch Meeting Dates

2019

NSW/ACT

 
Term 1
 Sunday 3 March

 Monday 4 March
 Presbyterian Ladies College, Armidale

 Presbyterian Ladies College, Armidale
 Chapel and Dinner

 Branch Meeting
 
Term 2
 Sunday 2 June

 Monday 3 June
 Arden Anglican School, Epping

 Arden Anglican School, Epping
 Chapel and Dinner

 Branch Meeting
 
Term 3
 Sunday 18 August

 Monday 19 August 
 St Paul's Grammar School, Cranebrook

 St Paul's Grammar School, Cranebrook
 Chapel and Dinner

 Branch Meeting
  
Term 4           
 Sunday 10 November 

 Monday 11 November                           
 The Scots College, Bellevue Hill

 The Scots College, Bellevue Hill              
 Chapel and Dinner

 Branch Meeting


WA
Term 1                 

 Friday 18 January                                                        
Thursday 28 February
                  
           
Thursday 21 March


 Friday 22 March

 
Hale School - 5pm to 8pm                                                
 PLC - 12pm to 3pm lunch meeting                      
 
 Scotch College - 4:30pm to 7:00pm


 Scotch College - 8:30am to 1:30pm 

 
Welcome Drinks 

 Branch Meeting   
             
  
 Aspirant   Masterclass
           
 Chairs and Heads   Forum

 
Term 2
 
 Thursday 9 May

 MLC - 7:30am for 8am breakfast meeting
 Branch Meeting
 
Term 3
 Thursday 29 August

 Thursday 29 August
Carmel School - 12pm to 1:30pm

 Penrhos College - 6:30pm for 7pm
 Branch Meeting

 Dinner 
  
Term 4          

 Thursday 7 November            
 Swan Christian College - 12pm  lunch meeting
 Branch Meeting


SA/NT
Term 1
 Wednesday 6 March
 Cornerstone College
 Branch Meeting
Term 2
 Tuesday 28 May
 King's Baptist Grammar School
 Branch Meeting
Term 4        
 Thursday 7 November 2018          St Michael's College, Henley Beach   Branch Meeting


TAS
Term 1        
 Monday 25 March                           
 The Friends School                              
 Branch Meeting
Term 3
 Friday 20 September    
 TBC   
 Branch Meeting


QLD
Term 1                 

Tuesday 18 March                                                
                              
 Location TBC - 9:30am to 2pm                                                        Branch Meeting
 
Term 2
 
Friday 31 May

 Location TBC  - 9:30am to 2pm 
Branch Meeting
 
 
 
Friday 14 June to Sunday 16 June

Palm Cove
 Retreat
 
Term 3
 
Friday 30 August

 Location TBC  - 9:30am to 2pm
Branch Meeting
 
Term 4      
 
Monday 21 October

 Location TBC - 6:30pm
 Heads Dinner


VIC
Term 1                 

Tuesday 5 March                                                
                              
 St Catherine's School - 2:00pm                                                           Branch Meeting
 
 
Thursday 23 May to Friday 24 May

 RACV Club, Healesville 
 Residential   Seminar
 
Term 2
 
Tuesday 4 June

  Beaconhills College (Pakenham) - 12:00pm
 Branch Meeting 
 
Term 3
 
Tuesday 20 August

 Location TBC 
 Branch Meeting 
 
Term 4      
 
Tuesday 12 November 

Saturday 16 November

 Methodist Ladies College - 2:00pm

 TBC
 Branch Meeting 

 Annual Dinner