Branch meetings 2024

NSW/ACT

For details/enquiries contact Neva Vromans (Executive Assistant) - [email protected]

Term  Date  Location  Details
1 Monday, 26 February   Hunter Valley Grammar School  Dinner - Sunday, 25 February  
2 Monday, 20 May  Pymble Ladies College   Dinner - Sunday, 19 May
3 Monday, 12 August  Abbotsleigh  Dinner - Sunday, 11 August
4 Monday, 28 October   Barker College  Dinner - Sunday, 27 October 

VIC

For details/enquiries contact Leonie Kirk (Branch Professional Officer) - [email protected]

Term  Date  Agenda  Location  Time
 1 Tuesday 27 February   Branch Meeting Camberwell Girls Grammar School 2:00pm 
 2 Thursday 9 May - Friday 10 May   Residential Branch Seminar  RACV Healesville Registration TBC
 2 Tuesday 28 May  Branch Meeting Korowa Anglican Girls' School 12.00pm Registration
 3 Tuesday 13 August  Branch Meeting RACV Melbourne City Club 2.00pm Registration
 4  TBC  Past Heads Luncheon (by invitation) Presbyterian Ladies' College TBC
 4 Thursday 7 November  Branch Meeting (and farewells) Melbourne Grammar School 2.00pm Registration
 4 Saturday, 16 November   Annual Dinner RACV Melbourne City Club  6:30pm 

WA

For details/enquiries contact Melissa Powell (Secretary) - [email protected]

Term  Date  Location  Details
 1  Tuesday 23 January  Collegians House Verandah, Scotch College

Casual Drinks to start the new year 4.30-6.30pm

 1  Thursday 14 March   Wesley College (Como) Lunch - 12:30pm
Meeting - 1:00pm till 2:30/3:00pm
 2 Thursday 6 June St Mary's (Karrinyup) Lunch - 12:30pm
Meeting - 1:00pm till 2:30/3:00pm
 3 Wednesday 28 - Friday 30 August
Friday 30 August
 Bunker Bay Branch Retreat
Branch Meeting
 4 Thursday 14 November MLC (Claremont) Lunch - 12:30pm  
Meeting - 1:00pm till 2:30/3:00pm
 4 Thursday 14 November    TBC End of Year Dinner
6:30pm onwards


QLD

For details/enquiries contact Lisa Beeney (Executive Assistant) - [email protected]

Term  Date  Location  Details
 1  Friday 22 March  The Southport School  TBC
 2 Sunday 28 April - Wednesday 1 May   Spicers Hidden Vale, Grandchester  Retreat
 3  Monday 26 August  Canterbury College    
 4  Monday, 28 October  St Margaret's Anglican Girls School  Annual Current and Former Heads Dinner
6.00pm onwards

SA/NT

For details/enquiries contact Helen Riekie (Secretary/Treasurer) - [email protected]

Term  Date  Location  Details
 1  Sunday 11 February   Westminster School Sunset drinks to welcome the new year
5.30pm-7.30pm
 1  Thursday 7 March  Scotch College Branch meeting
4.30pm onwards
 2  Thursday 30 May  St Dominic's Priory College  Branch meeting
4.30pm onwards
 3  Monday 16 September   Walford Combined Heads and Aspirants
Guest Speaker & Drinks 4.30pm onwards
 4  Tuesday 19 November Pembroke School Branch Meeting
4.30pm onwards, followed by end of year dinner

TAS

For details/enquiries contact Natasha Mackinnon (Branch Chair) - [email protected]

Term  Date  Location  Details
 1  Thursday 21 March Friends' School Boatshed, Lutana  12:30pm onwards    
 2  Friday 14 June Online  
 3  Tuesday 17 September St Mary's Hobart 12.30pm onwards
 4  NA