Branch meetings 2023

NSW/ACT

For details/enquiries contact Roxanne Arnold (Executive Assistant) - [email protected]


Term  Date  Location  Details
1 Monday, 27 February   Hills Grammar School  Dinner - Sunday, 26 February  
2 Monday, 22 May  Lindisfarne Anglican Grammar   Dinner - Sunday, 21 May
3 Monday, 14 August  Abbotsleigh  Dinner - Sunday, 13 August
4 Monday, 30 October   St Andrews Cathedral School  Dinner - Sunday, 29 October 

VIC

For details/enquiries contact Leonie Kirk (Professional Officer) - [email protected]

Term  Date  Agenda  Location  Time
 1 Tuesday, 7 February  Executive Meeting   Trinity Grammar School   10.30am
 1 Tuesday, 28 February   Branch Meeting Carey Baptist Grammar School  2:00pm 
 2 Thursday, 27 April   Executive Meeting Camberwell Grammar School   10.30am
 2 Thursday, 11 May - Friday, 12 May   Residential Branch Seminar   RACV Healesville  Registration TBC
 2 Tuesday, 30 May  Branch Meeting  Southern Cross Grammar  12.00pm Registration
 3 Tuesday, 25 July   Executive Meeting Tintern Grammar  10.30am
 3 Tuesday, 15 August  Branch Meeting  Aitken College  2.00pm Registration
 4 Tuesday, 10 October   Executive Meeting Aitken College 10.30am
 4  TBC  Past Heads Luncheon (by invitation)  Presbyterian Ladies College  TBC
 4  Thursday, 9 November  Branch Meeting (and farewells)  Yarra Valley Grammar School  2.00pm Registration
 4 Saturday, 18 November   Annual Dinner TBC  6:30pm 

WA

For details/enquiries contact Melissa Powell (Secretary) - [email protected]

Term  Date  Location  Details
 1 Thursday, 23 March   TBC  Lunch - 12:30pm | Meeting - 1:00pm
 2 Thursday, 15 June  TBC  Lunch - 12:30pm | Meeting - 1:00pm
 3 Thursday, 31 August   TBC  Lunch - 12:30pm | Meeting - 1:00pm
 4 Thursday, 9 November  TBC  Lunch - 12:30pm | Meeting - 1:00pm
 4 Thursday, 9 November   TBC  End of Year Dinner - 6:30pm


QLD

For details/enquiries contact Lisa Beeney (Executive Assistant) - [email protected]
Details - TBC

Term  Date  Location  Details
 1 Friday 3 March  TBC  
 2  Monday 12 June TBC   
 3  Friday 8 September  TBC  
 4  Monday 23 October  St Margaret's Anglican Girls School  Annual Current and Former Heads Dinner 6.30pm

SA/NT

For details/enquiries contact Helen Riekie (Secretary/Treasurer) - [email protected]
Details - TBC

Term  Date  Location  Details
 1  Sunday 12 February   TBA  Sunset drinks to welcome the new year
 1  Wednesday 8 March  TBA  Branch Meeting 1
 2  Thursday 25 May  TBA  Branch Meeting 2
 4  Thursday 2 November  TBA  Branch Meeting 3, Followed by end of year dinner

TAS

For details/enquiries contact Andy Muller (Secretary) - [email protected]
Details - TBC

Term  Date  Location  Details
 1  Monday 3 April TBC   
 2  TBC    
 3  Tuesday 12 September  TBC  
 4  NA