National Office

Unit 17
National Associations Centre
71 Constitution Ave
Campbell Act 2612
P: 61 2 6247 7300
F: 61 2 6247 3677
enquiries@ahisa.edu.au

National Chair
Mr Phillip Heath
nat.chair@ahisa.edu.au

Interim Chief Executive
Mr Geoff Ryan
Geoff.ryan@ahisa.edu.au

Business Manager
Ms Anne Veenstra
anne.veenstra@ahisa.edu.au

Director of Member Services
Mr Rob Marshall
rob.marshall@ahisa.edu.au

Accounts Manager
Mrs Kate Wilson
M: 0433 314 598
kate.wilson@ahisa.edu.au

Program Coordinator
Mr Maximillian Burke
max.burke@ahisa.edu.au

Corporate Support
Mrs Amanda Hurley
amanda.hurley@ahisa.edu.au

Independence Editor
Ms Lyndal Wilson
M: 0409 981 275
lyndal.wilson@ahisa.edu.au