2014 Branch Meeting Dates

NEW SOUTH WALES/ACT
Term 1 Sunday 2 March The King’s School Chapel & Dinner
Monday 3 March The King’s School Branch Meeting
Term 2 Sat 31 May to
Sunday 1 June
Weekend in the Vines, Cypress Lakes Weekend Retreat
Monday 2 June Hunter Valley Grammar School Branch Meeting
Term 3 Sunday 17 August Mamre Anglican School Chapel & Dinner
Monday 18 August Mamre Anglican School Branch Meeting
Term 4 Sunday 9 November PLC Sydney Chapel & Annual Dinner
Monday 10 November PLC Sydney Branch Meeting
QUEENSLAND
Term 1 Wednesday 12 March St Paul’s School, Bald Hills Branch Meeting
Term 2 Wednesday 4 June Sunshine Coast Grammar Branch Meeting
Term 3 Thursday 28 August The Brisbane Club AHISA Qld Alumni Dinner
Current members welcome
Term 4 Wednesday 15 October St Margaret’s Anglican Girls’ School, Ascot Branch Meeting & Annual Dinner
SA/NT
Term 1 Thursday 13 March Prince Alfred College Branch meeting
Term 2 Thursday 22 May to
Monday 26 May
Hobart, Tasmania (several venues) Branch Retreat
Term 3 Tuesday 19 August Seymour College Branch meeting
Term 4 Thursday 6 November St John’s Grammar School Branch meeting
TASMANIA (Meetings usually commence at 1pm following lunch at 12.30pm)
Term 1 Wednesday 26 March St Mary’s College, Hobart Branch Meeting
Term 2 Sunday 15 June and
Monday 16 June
Freycinet Lodge, Coles Bay Branch Retreat
Term 3 Friday 5 September Circular Head Christian School, Smithton Branch Meeting
Term 4 Friday 17 October Guilford Young College, Hobart campus Branch Meeting
(12:30pm lunch for 1:00pm meeting)
Annual Dinner – 7:00pm
VICTORIA
Term 1 Tuesday 4 March 2.00pm Camberwell Grammar School Branch Meeting
Term 2 Thurs 22 – Fri 23 May RACV Club, Healesville Residential Seminar
Tuesday 3 June 12.00pm Yarra Valley Grammar Branch Meeting
Term 3 Tuesday 19 August 2.00pm Genazzano FCJ College Branch Meeting
Term 4 Tuesday 18 November 2.00pm Parade College Branch Meeting
Friday 21 November
6.30 for 7.15pm
Kooyong Lawn Tennis Club Annual Dinner
WESTERN AUSTRALIA (Meetings usually commence at midday (including lunch)
Term 1 Thursday 13 March Sacred Heart College, Sorrento Branch meeting
Term 2 Thursday 22 May Guildford Grammar Branch meeting
Term 3 Thursday 21 August and
Friday 22 August
Georgiana Molloy Anglican School Branch meeting
Term 4 Thursday 6 November St Mary’s Anglican Girls’ School Branch meeting