National Office

Unit 17
National Associations Centre
71 Constitution Ave
Campbell Act 2612
P: 61 2 6247 7300
F: 61 2 6247 3677
enquiries@ahisa.edu.au

 

National Chair
Mrs Karen Spiller
nat.chair@ahisa.edu.au

 

Chief Executive Officer
Ms Beth Blackwood
beth.blackwood@ahisa.edu.au

 

Business Manager
Ms Anne Veenstra
anne.veenstra@ahisa.edu.au

 

Accounts Manager
Mrs Kate Wilson
M: 0433 314 598
kate.wilson@ahisa.edu.au

 

Events Coordinator
Ms Kira Grantham
kira.grantham@ahisa.edu.au

 

Corporate Support
Ms Harriet Rochester
harriet.rochester@ahisa.edu.au

 

Senior Consultant
Ms Lyndal Wilson
M: 0409 981 275
lyndal.wilson@ahisa.edu.au

 

Independence Editor
Mrs Robyn Collins
M: 0409 669 961
editor@ahisa.edu.au

 

QLPS Co-ordinator
Mr Malcolm Lamb
Please contact: malcolmlamb3@gmail.com